Toilet Service Trucks

Product Description

The Mallaghan Toilet Service Truck has been specially designed to service the toilet tank of all aircraft types based on the vacuum evacuation principle.

Models

TSU3000

  • 3000 litre tank capacity
  • 2000 litre effluent
  • 1000 litre flushing water

TSU4500

  • 4500 litre tank capacity
  • 3000 litre effluent
  • 1500 litre flushing water

Specification

  • Waste tank mounted in tandem with flush tank.
  • Complete assembly attached to vehicle chassis via independent flexible rubber mounts.
  • Top surface covered with aluminium tread-plate supported on a tubular frame, secured to the tank top ensuring easy access to the aircraft servicing points.
  • Water and vacuum services are provided via power take-off, which is engaged or disengaged within the vehicle cab.

Chassis
All suitable commercial chassis

Typical Options

  • Automatic gear box
  • Hydraulic tail-lift
  • Winterisation

Additional Options
Available upon request.

Product Enquiry

MALLAGHAN HQ

69 Coalisland Road
Dungannon
County Tyrone
N.Ireland BT71 6LA

UK, Europe & Rest of World

T:+44 (0) 2887723444

Sales
sales@mallaghangroup.com

Parts
parts@mallaghangroup.com

Reception
reception@mallaghangroup.com

Leasing
leasing@mallaghangroup.com

Customer Service
customerservice@mallaghangroup.com

MALLAGHAN USA

125 North Christopher Court
Newnan, G.A. 30265 USA

US HQ Sales & Support

Tel: +1 (470) 241 2634
Sales: Ext 1
Spares: Ext 2
Aftersales/Support: Ext 3

US Warranty & Service
usservice@mallaghangroup.com

US Spare Parts
usparts@mallaghangroup.com

US Sales
sales@mallaghangroup.com