Water Service Trucks

Product Description

The Mallaghan Water Service Truck has been specially designed to replenish the water tank of all aircraft types.

Models

WSU3000

  • 3000 litre tank capacity

WSU4500

  • 4500 litre tank capacity

Specification

  • Stainless steel water tank.
  • Complete assembly attached to vehicle chassis via independent flexible rubber mounts.
  • Top surface covered with aluminium tread-plate supported on a tubular frame, secured to the tank top ensuring easy access to the aircraft servicing points.
  • Water services are provided via power take-off, which is engaged or disengaged within the vehicle cab.

Chassis  
All suitable commercial chassis

Typical Options

  • Automatic gear box
  • Hydraulic tail-lift
  • Winterisation

Additional  Options
Available upon request.

Product Enquiry

MALLAGHAN HQ

69 Coalisland Road
Dungannon
County Tyrone
N.Ireland BT71 6LA

UK, Europe & Rest of World

T:+44 (0) 2887723444

Sales
sales@mallaghangroup.com

Parts
parts@mallaghangroup.com

Reception
reception@mallaghangroup.com

Leasing
leasing@mallaghangroup.com

Customer Service
customerservice@mallaghangroup.com

 

MALLAGHAN USA

125 North Christopher Court
Newnan, G.A. 30265 USA

US HQ Sales & Support

Tel: +1 (470) 241 2634
Sales: Ext 1
Spares: Ext 2
Aftersales/Support: Ext 3

US Warranty & Service
usservice@mallaghangroup.com

US Spare Parts
usparts@mallaghangroup.com

US Sales 
sales@mallaghangroup.com