CT4000/CCT4000

The Mallaghan CT4000 / CCT4000 are sophisticated Catering/Cabin Cleaning Trucks utilised for the efficient transportation of catering equipment, food supplies and cleaning equipment. Assembled on a truck mounted chassis with lifting van body and fully insulated GRP panels.

Product Specification

Model
CT4000/CCT4000

Sill Heights: 1300mm – 4200mm

Capacity  
from 1000kg – 2000kg

Chassis
Standard commercial chassis
(Iveco, MAN, Mercedes-Benz, DAF, Volvo etc).

Platform
Available in full width, half-width and transverse options.

Scissor Mechanism
Mallaghan scissors with built-in hydraulic cylinders and four hydraulic chassis stabilisers.

Van Body
Insulated G.R.P panels from 30mm – 50mm.

Electric System
24v relay or PLC computer.

Typical Options
• Gas Powered
• Tail-lift
• Refrigeration
• Automatic gearbox

Additional  Options
Available upon request.

    Product Enquiry

    MALLAGHAN HQ

    69 Coalisland Road
    Dungannon
    County Tyrone
    N.Ireland BT71 6LA

    UK, Europe & Rest of World

    T:+44 (0) 2887723444

    Sales
    sales@mallaghangroup.com

    Parts
    parts@mallaghangroup.com

    Reception
    reception@mallaghangroup.com

    Leasing
    leasing@mallaghangroup.com

    Customer Service
    customerservice@mallaghangroup.com

    MALLAGHAN USA

    125 North Christopher Court
    Newnan, G.A. 30265 USA

    US HQ Sales & Support

    Tel: +1 (470) 241 2634
    Sales: Ext 1
    Spares: Ext 2
    Aftersales/Support: Ext 3

    US Warranty & Service
    usservice@mallaghangroup.com

    US Spare Parts
    usparts@mallaghangroup.com

    US Sales
    sales@mallaghangroup.com