Current Opportunities – Production

Machine/Cutting Shop Operative - Night Shift

Overview and Purpose of Role

As an important member of the cutting shop team, you will be responsible for operating a Machine to ensure the manufacturing process is efficient in all aspects.

If youd like to find out more – click here!

For more information regarding career opportunities at Mallaghan please contact recruitment@mallaghangroup.com

Mallaghan GA Inc currently uses Humana for the provision of Healthcare.

In accordance with Transparency in Coverage legislation, Humana will publish the machine-readable files on the following public facing webpage: Provider Transparency – Humana Data Exchange

There are no access restrictions and this information will be available to anyone who would like to view it.

Individuals will also be able to select the in-network or out-of-network icons to view commercial medical rates.

If you have any questions regarding this policy, please contact Human Resources at recruitment@mallaghangroup.com

MALLAGHAN HQ

69 Coalisland Road
Dungannon
County Tyrone
N.Ireland BT71 6LA

UK, Europe & Rest of World

T:+44 (0) 2887723444

Sales
sales@mallaghangroup.com

Parts
parts@mallaghangroup.com

Reception
reception@mallaghangroup.com

Leasing
leasing@mallaghangroup.com

Customer Service
customerservice@mallaghangroup.com

MALLAGHAN USA

125 North Christopher Court
Newnan, G.A. 30265 USA

US HQ Sales & Support

Tel: +1 (470) 241 2634
Sales: Ext 1
Spares: Ext 2
Aftersales/Support: Ext 3

US Warranty & Service
usservice@mallaghangroup.com

US Spare Parts
usparts@mallaghangroup.com

US Sales
sales@mallaghangroup.com

 

Sustainability