Service and Support

Ryan McElhone

Spare Parts Manager
T: +44 (0) 28 8772 3444 Ext. 230
M: +44 (0) 7584 155 888
E: ryan.mcelhone@mallaghangroup.com

Steven Fearon

Head of Customer Care & After-Sale Services
T: +44 (0) 28 8772 3444 Ext. 228
M: +44 (0) 7808 768 063
E: steven.fearon@mallaghangroup.com

Simon Swift

Customer Care Coordinator – Rest of World
T: +44 (0) 28 8772 3444 Ext. 216
M: +44 (0) 7719 968 685
E: simon.swift@mallaghangroup.com

Gareth Loughran

Customer Service – UK & Europe
T: +44 (0) 28 8772 3444 Ext. 291
M: +44 (0) 7552 251 835
E: gareth.loughran@mallaghangroup.com

Ian Clernon

Customer Technical Support Engineer
T: +44 (0) 2887723444
M: +44 (0) 7703678895
E: ian.clenon@mallaghangroup.com

Pearse McKenna

Customer Care UK & Ireland
T: +44 (0) 2887723444 Ext: 214
M: +44 (0) 7307471577
E:pearse.mckenna@mallaghangroup.com

MALLAGHAN HQ

69 Coalisland Road
Dungannon
County Tyrone
N.Ireland BT71 6LA

UK, Europe & Rest of World

T:+44 (0) 2887723444

Sales
sales@mallaghangroup.com

Parts
parts@mallaghangroup.com

Reception
reception@mallaghangroup.com

Leasing
leasing@mallaghangroup.com

Customer Service
customerservice@mallaghangroup.com

MALLAGHAN USA

125 North Christopher Court
Newnan, G.A. 30265 USA

US HQ Sales & Support

Tel: +1 (470) 241 2634
Sales: Ext 1
Spares: Ext 2
Aftersales/Support: Ext 3

US Warranty & Service
usservice@mallaghangroup.com

US Spare Parts
usparts@mallaghangroup.com

US Sales
sales@mallaghangroup.com

 

Sustainability