Graduate Opportunities

Graduate Opportunities

Electrical Design Engineer

We have an exciting opportunity for a Graduate Electrical Design Engineer to join our team in Dungannon. Reporting to the Electrical Engineering Manager you will be required to develop, oversee, evaluate and document new control systems for machinery through research into available hardware, software and wiring practices.

Mechanical Design Engineer

This is a great opportunity to join a highly successful and stable company who are continuing to build on their growth. Taking direction from the Senior Design Engineers/Technical Director and production team, you will assist with the development of bespoke designs for vehicles and similar metal products in a timely manner.

For more information regarding Placement opportunities at Mallaghan please contact recruitment@mallaghangroup.com

MALLAGHAN HQ

69 Coalisland Road
Dungannon
County Tyrone
N.Ireland BT71 6LA

UK, Europe & Rest of World

T:+44 (0) 2887723444

Sales
sales@mallaghangroup.com

Parts
parts@mallaghangroup.com

Reception
reception@mallaghangroup.com

Leasing
leasing@mallaghangroup.com

Customer Service
customerservice@mallaghangroup.com

MALLAGHAN USA

125 North Christopher Court
Newnan, G.A. 30265 USA

US HQ Sales & Support

Tel: +1 (470) 241 2634
Sales: Ext 1
Spares: Ext 2
Aftersales/Support: Ext 3

US Warranty & Service
usservice@mallaghangroup.com

US Spare Parts
usparts@mallaghangroup.com

US Sales
sales@mallaghangroup.com

 

Sustainability