Customer Care

Get the contact information and details for our Customer Care teams in UK, Europe, USA, and beyond.

Customer Care

Ryan McElhone
Spare Parts Manager
T: +44 (0) 28 8772 3444 Ext. 230
M: +44 (0) 7584 155 888
E: ryan.mcelhone@mallaghangroup.com

Steven Fearon
Head of Customer Care & After-Sale Services
T: +44 (0) 28 8772 3444 Ext. 228
M: +44 (0) 7808 768 063
E: steven.fearon@mallaghangroup.com

Simon Swift
Customer Care Coordinator – Rest of World
T: +44 (0) 28 8772 3444 Ext. 216
M: +44 (0) 7719 968 685
E: simon.swift@mallaghangroup.com

Trey Howard
Spare Parts Coordinator – Americas
T: +1(470) 241 1415 Ext.103
M: +1(770)-328-9241
E: trey.howard@mallaghangroup.com

Gareth Loughran
Customer Service – UK & Europe
T: +44 (0) 28 8772 3444 Ext. 291
M: +44 (0) 7552 251 835
E: gareth.loughran@mallaghangroup.com

Ian Clernon
Customer Technical Support Engineer
T: +44 (0) 2887723444
M: +44 (0) 7703678895
E: ian.clenon@mallaghangroup.com

Gayle Nicholson
Spare Parts Coordinator
T: +44 (0) 28 8772 3444 Ext. 271
M: +44 (0) 7787 275 194
E: gayle.nicholson@mallaghangroup.com 

Pearse McKenna
Customer Care UK & Ireland
T: +44 (0) 2887723444 Ext: 214
M: +44 (0) 7307471577
E: pearse.mckenna@mallaghangroup.com

Janine Hunter
Spare Parts Coordinator
T: +44 (0) 28 8772 3444 Ext. 227
E: janine.hunter@mallaghangroup.com 

Chris Mallon
Vehicle Refurbishment Manager
T: +44 (0) 28 8772 3444 Ext. 234
M: +44 (0) 7885 808 586
E: chris.mallon@mallaghangroup.com

 

“All service that has been provided by Mallaghan has been great – the response times for support are second to none, with Mallaghan always responding in a timely manner, day or night. The team is very responsive and follow up to ensure the job has been completed to satisfaction. The parts availability is good, and we have experienced delivery and shipping times on any parts required.”

– The Inland Group

MALLAGHAN HQ

69 Coalisland Road
Dungannon
County Tyrone
N.Ireland BT71 6LA

UK, Europe & Rest of World

T:+44 (0) 2887723444
Sales

leasing@mallaghangroup.com

Customer Service

MALLAGHAN USA

125 North Christopher Court
Newnan, G.A. 30265 USA

US HQ Sales & Support

Tel: +1 (470) 241 2634
Sales: Ext 1
Spares: Ext 2
Aftersales/Support: Ext 3

US Warranty & Service
usservice@mallaghangroup.com

US Spare Parts
usparts@mallaghangroup.com

US Sales
sales@mallaghangroup.com

 

 

Sustainability