Customer Service Department – Seasonal Holidays 2022

Latest News

December 6, 2022

Mallaghan Customer Service department will be closed on the following days during the upcoming seasonal holiday period:

Friday 23rd of December and Monday 26th of December 2022

Monday 2nd of January and Tuesday 3rd of January 2023

The following team members will be available on allocated days during the holiday period, should you or your colleagues require technical support or urgent parts:

Tuesday 27th of December / Wednesday 28th of December

Aftersales
Ryan McElhone – Customer Service Manager
M: +44 (0) 7584 155 888
E: ryan.mcelhone@mallaghangroup.com

Spare Parts
Gayle Nicholson – Spare Parts Coordinator
T: +44 (0) 28 877 55868 (Parts Line)
E: gayle.nicholson@mallaghangroup.com

Thursday 29th of December / Friday 30th of December

Aftersales
Simon Swift – Customer Service Coordinator
M: +44 (0) 7719 968 685
E: simon.swift@mallaghangroup.com

Spare Parts
Janine Hunter – Spare Parts Coordinator
T: +44 (0) 28 877 55868 (Parts Line)
E: janine.hunter@mallaghangroup.com

Mallaghan Group

More Latest News…

Mallaghan delivers ML6100T to Air New Zealand

Mallaghan delivers ML6100T to Air New Zealand

Mallaghan was pleased to recently deliver the ML6100T to its valued partner, Air New Zealand, at Rarotonga International Airport, Cook Island. The highly acclaimed Mallaghan ML6100T is a PRM Medical Lift which has been specifically designed for the safe and...

MALLAGHAN HQ

69 Coalisland Road
Dungannon
County Tyrone
N.Ireland BT71 6LA

UK, Europe & Rest of World

T:+44 (0) 2887723444

Sales
sales@mallaghangroup.com

Parts
parts@mallaghangroup.com

Reception
reception@mallaghangroup.com

Leasing
leasing@mallaghangroup.com

Customer Service
customerservice@mallaghangroup.com

MALLAGHAN USA

125 North Christopher Court
Newnan, G.A. 30265 USA

US HQ Sales & Support

Tel: +1 (470) 241 2634
Sales: Ext 1
Spares: Ext 2
Aftersales/Support: Ext 3

US Warranty & Service
usservice@mallaghangroup.com

US Spare Parts
usparts@mallaghangroup.com

US Sales
sales@mallaghangroup.com

 

Sustainability