Mallaghan® Launch NEW ‘Fire Rescue Stair’

Latest News

November 10, 2017

Mallaghan® Launch NEW ‘Fire Rescue Stair’

Pictured on stand with the NEWLY launched ‘Mallaghan ® Fire Rescue Stair’ at recent Munich – Inter Airport Show: Mr. Jan C. Bruns (COO. Chief Executive AirPart GmbH & Manager of Business Unit Aviation) alongside Mr. Ronan Mallaghan (Mallaghan ® – Director).

The Mallaghan ® Fire Rescue Stair has been developed for rapid emergency evacuation of aircraft passengers. Like all Mallaghan ® products, ease of use and robustness are the main feature of this type of vehicle. The stair offers high drive stability, a generous platform for safe working conditions with various additional options. If you would like more information on any equipment offered by Mallaghan ® then please get in touch with a member of our sales team : sales@mallaghanGSE.com

More Latest News…

St. John’s Primary School’s bright sparks visit Mallaghan

St. John’s Primary School’s bright sparks visit Mallaghan

St. John’s Primary School, located in Kingsisland, Dungannon, has enjoyed an electrifying educational experience with local airport ground support equipment manufacturer, Mallaghan. As part of its studies on electricity, Mallaghan treated the P5 class to a factory...

Mallaghan Partners With SGS For ‘Train The Trainers’ Programme

Mallaghan Partners With SGS For ‘Train The Trainers’ Programme

Staff from Mallaghan were pleased to recently spend a week in Jeddah, Saudi Arabia, to facilitate Mallaghan's ‘train the trainers’ programme in partnership with the Saudi Ground Services (SGS) operations team. This specialised training provided by Mallaghan will allow...

MALLAGHAN HQ

69 Coalisland Road
Dungannon
County Tyrone
N.Ireland BT71 6LA

UK, Europe & Rest of World

T:+44 (0) 2887723444

Sales
sales@mallaghangroup.com

Parts
parts@mallaghangroup.com

Reception
reception@mallaghangroup.com

Leasing
leasing@mallaghangroup.com

Customer Service
customerservice@mallaghangroup.com

MALLAGHAN USA

125 North Christopher Court
Newnan, G.A. 30265 USA

US HQ Sales & Support

Tel: +1 (470) 241 2634
Sales: Ext 1
Spares: Ext 2
Aftersales/Support: Ext 3

US Warranty & Service
usservice@mallaghangroup.com

US Spare Parts
usparts@mallaghangroup.com

US Sales
sales@mallaghangroup.com

 

Sustainability