Mallaghan Partners With SGS For ‘Train The Trainers’ Programme

Latest News

February 20, 2024

Staff from Mallaghan were pleased to recently spend a week in Jeddah, Saudi Arabia, to facilitate Mallaghan’s ‘train the trainers’ programme in partnership with the Saudi Ground Services (SGS) operations team.

This specialised training provided by Mallaghan will allow SGSnoperation trainers to deliver the best knowledge to team members at various stations across the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.

More Latest News…

St. John’s Primary School’s bright sparks visit Mallaghan

St. John’s Primary School’s bright sparks visit Mallaghan

St. John’s Primary School, located in Kingsisland, Dungannon, has enjoyed an electrifying educational experience with local airport ground support equipment manufacturer, Mallaghan. As part of its studies on electricity, Mallaghan treated the P5 class to a factory...

Mallaghan Supports Southwest Airlines At Kansas City Airport

Mallaghan Supports Southwest Airlines At Kansas City Airport

It was a pleasure to further build upon our strong relationship with our partner, Southwest Airlines to provide new Mallaghan TA8200 De-Icers to support its opertions at Kansas City, MO. The TA8200 has been specifically designed so as to ensure high levels of...

MALLAGHAN HQ

69 Coalisland Road
Dungannon
County Tyrone
N.Ireland BT71 6LA

UK, Europe & Rest of World

T:+44 (0) 2887723444

Sales
sales@mallaghangroup.com

Parts
parts@mallaghangroup.com

Reception
reception@mallaghangroup.com

Leasing
leasing@mallaghangroup.com

Customer Service
customerservice@mallaghangroup.com

MALLAGHAN USA

125 North Christopher Court
Newnan, G.A. 30265 USA

US HQ Sales & Support

Tel: +1 (470) 241 2634
Sales: Ext 1
Spares: Ext 2
Aftersales/Support: Ext 3

US Warranty & Service
usservice@mallaghangroup.com

US Spare Parts
usparts@mallaghangroup.com

US Sales
sales@mallaghangroup.com

 

Sustainability