Mallaghan strengthens commercial team

Latest News

May 19, 2021

Mallaghan has strengthened its Commercial / Sales team with the appointment of two Ground Support Equipment (GSE) specialists.

Jordan Szeps and Dylan Fontes have joined the leading GSE manufacturer.

Jordan will be looking after markets in Continental Europe and North Africa. Jordan previously worked with Charlatte Tractors Ground Support Equipment and is Fluent in English, French and Spanish.

Jordan Szeps

Dylan with over 10 years’ experience in the GSE industry at both Harlan Global and Powerstow, will join the Mallaghan Americas Sales team lead by Joe Griffith.

Dylan Fontes

 

 

 

 

 

 

Welcoming Dylan and Jordan to Mallaghan, Sales Director, Owen McKenna, said:

“Dylan and Jordan have extensive experience in GSE and will be excellent additions to the Mallaghan team.

“Whilst the recovery of the aviation industry will take time, we are already seeing an increase in sales and activity across certain regions.

“As the global vaccination programme continues and restrictions are eased, we will see the recovery continue and Mallaghan is ready and prepared to support our aviation partners.”

“I would like to warmly welcome them to the Mallaghan family”

Mallaghan Group

More Latest News…

Mallaghan delivers ML6100T to Air New Zealand

Mallaghan delivers ML6100T to Air New Zealand

Mallaghan was pleased to recently deliver the ML6100T to its valued partner, Air New Zealand, at Rarotonga International Airport, Cook Island. The highly acclaimed Mallaghan ML6100T is a PRM Medical Lift which has been specifically designed for the safe and...

MALLAGHAN HQ

69 Coalisland Road
Dungannon
County Tyrone
N.Ireland BT71 6LA

UK, Europe & Rest of World

T:+44 (0) 2887723444

Sales
sales@mallaghangroup.com

Parts
parts@mallaghangroup.com

Reception
reception@mallaghangroup.com

Leasing
leasing@mallaghangroup.com

Customer Service
customerservice@mallaghangroup.com

MALLAGHAN USA

125 North Christopher Court
Newnan, G.A. 30265 USA

US HQ Sales & Support

Tel: +1 (470) 241 2634
Sales: Ext 1
Spares: Ext 2
Aftersales/Support: Ext 3

US Warranty & Service
usservice@mallaghangroup.com

US Spare Parts
usparts@mallaghangroup.com

US Sales
sales@mallaghangroup.com

 

Sustainability