Miss STEM Europe team visit Mallaghan ® Headquarters

Latest News

November 1, 2017

Miss STEM Europe team visit Mallaghan ® Headquarters

The Miss STEM Europe team comprises of young female professionals following STEM careers, a number of young female students studying STEM courses at South West College and the largest cohort is represented by year 10 pupils from local post-primary schools.

In 2015, SWC, in partnership with local engineering firms, established the ‘Get Engineering’ initiative, designed to provide a forum for those wishing to explore career prospects and academic options within the booming engineering industry.
Mallaghan Engineering Limited ® support the College’s endeavours to promote engineering and in attracting, developing and nurturing new talent for the industry.

Pictures featured on factory tour!
Great Day had by all!

 

More Latest News…

St. John’s Primary School’s bright sparks visit Mallaghan

St. John’s Primary School’s bright sparks visit Mallaghan

St. John’s Primary School, located in Kingsisland, Dungannon, has enjoyed an electrifying educational experience with local airport ground support equipment manufacturer, Mallaghan. As part of its studies on electricity, Mallaghan treated the P5 class to a factory...

Mallaghan Partners With SGS For ‘Train The Trainers’ Programme

Mallaghan Partners With SGS For ‘Train The Trainers’ Programme

Staff from Mallaghan were pleased to recently spend a week in Jeddah, Saudi Arabia, to facilitate Mallaghan's ‘train the trainers’ programme in partnership with the Saudi Ground Services (SGS) operations team. This specialised training provided by Mallaghan will allow...

MALLAGHAN HQ

69 Coalisland Road
Dungannon
County Tyrone
N.Ireland BT71 6LA

UK, Europe & Rest of World

T:+44 (0) 2887723444

Sales
sales@mallaghangroup.com

Parts
parts@mallaghangroup.com

Reception
reception@mallaghangroup.com

Leasing
leasing@mallaghangroup.com

Customer Service
customerservice@mallaghangroup.com

MALLAGHAN USA

125 North Christopher Court
Newnan, G.A. 30265 USA

US HQ Sales & Support

Tel: +1 (470) 241 2634
Sales: Ext 1
Spares: Ext 2
Aftersales/Support: Ext 3

US Warranty & Service
usservice@mallaghangroup.com

US Spare Parts
usparts@mallaghangroup.com

US Sales
sales@mallaghangroup.com

 

Sustainability