Next Generation Roles at Mallaghan

Apprenticeship | Latest News

December 14, 2023

Let your career take flight with Mallaghan!

The Mallaghan Team has been busy over the last few weeks meeting all our students and parents to discuss possible futures within Mallaghan! We always love careers events to engage with our future generation.

We are currently hiring for the following Placement roles:
Manufacturing Engineer
Electrical Design Engineer
Mechanical Design Engineer

We are also hiring for the following Graduate roles:
Electrical Design Engineer
Mechanical Design Engineer
Our deadline for applications is November 30th.

For more information, please reach out to: recruitment@mallaghangroup.com

CSR - Mallaghan at Next Gen Roles Expo

More Latest News…

Mallaghan delivers ML6100T to Air New Zealand

Mallaghan delivers ML6100T to Air New Zealand

Mallaghan was pleased to recently deliver the ML6100T to its valued partner, Air New Zealand, at Rarotonga International Airport, Cook Island. The highly acclaimed Mallaghan ML6100T is a PRM Medical Lift which has been specifically designed for the safe and...

MALLAGHAN HQ

69 Coalisland Road
Dungannon
County Tyrone
N.Ireland BT71 6LA

UK, Europe & Rest of World

T:+44 (0) 2887723444

Sales
sales@mallaghangroup.com

Parts
parts@mallaghangroup.com

Reception
reception@mallaghangroup.com

Leasing
leasing@mallaghangroup.com

Customer Service
customerservice@mallaghangroup.com

MALLAGHAN USA

125 North Christopher Court
Newnan, G.A. 30265 USA

US HQ Sales & Support

Tel: +1 (470) 241 2634
Sales: Ext 1
Spares: Ext 2
Aftersales/Support: Ext 3

US Warranty & Service
usservice@mallaghangroup.com

US Spare Parts
usparts@mallaghangroup.com

US Sales
sales@mallaghangroup.com

 

Sustainability