Season’s Greetings

Latest News

December 19, 2017

Season’s Greetings

2017 has been a fantastic year for Mallaghan®. Mallaghan ® would like to take this opportunity to thank you all for your loyalty and goodwill throughout the year.

We wish you all quality time with your family and friends. As for 2018, we send you our best wishes for health and happiness….
Happy holidays and a prosperous New Year to all!

More Latest News…

Mallaghan delivers ML6100T to Air New Zealand

Mallaghan delivers ML6100T to Air New Zealand

Mallaghan was pleased to recently deliver the ML6100T to its valued partner, Air New Zealand, at Rarotonga International Airport, Cook Island. The highly acclaimed Mallaghan ML6100T is a PRM Medical Lift which has been specifically designed for the safe and...

MALLAGHAN HQ

69 Coalisland Road
Dungannon
County Tyrone
N.Ireland BT71 6LA

UK, Europe & Rest of World

T:+44 (0) 2887723444

Sales
sales@mallaghangroup.com

Parts
parts@mallaghangroup.com

Reception
reception@mallaghangroup.com

Leasing
leasing@mallaghangroup.com

Customer Service
customerservice@mallaghangroup.com

MALLAGHAN USA

125 North Christopher Court
Newnan, G.A. 30265 USA

US HQ Sales & Support

Tel: +1 (470) 241 2634
Sales: Ext 1
Spares: Ext 2
Aftersales/Support: Ext 3

US Warranty & Service
usservice@mallaghangroup.com

US Spare Parts
usparts@mallaghangroup.com

US Sales
sales@mallaghangroup.com

 

Sustainability