Successful Day at Ulster Inter Firms Competition

Latest News

November 1, 2017

Successful Day at Ulster Inter Firms Competition

Despite the very poor weather, Garvaghey played host to an enjoyable day of Ulster Inter Firms Football action. The competition attracted teams from across Ulster. All levels of Gaelic football ability were welcomed to the event and a terrific day’s entertainment was enjoyed by all.

Very well done to Mallaghan Men’s Team, who topped their group but came unstuck in the quarter final.

The Mallaghan Ladies Team were very competitive, and made a great valiant effort, yet got beaten in the final.

Thanks to all involved – making this event a success – we look forward to 2018’s competition.

More Latest News…

Mallaghan delivers ML6100T to Air New Zealand

Mallaghan delivers ML6100T to Air New Zealand

Mallaghan was pleased to recently deliver the ML6100T to its valued partner, Air New Zealand, at Rarotonga International Airport, Cook Island. The highly acclaimed Mallaghan ML6100T is a PRM Medical Lift which has been specifically designed for the safe and...

MALLAGHAN HQ

69 Coalisland Road
Dungannon
County Tyrone
N.Ireland BT71 6LA

UK, Europe & Rest of World

T:+44 (0) 2887723444

Sales
sales@mallaghangroup.com

Parts
parts@mallaghangroup.com

Reception
reception@mallaghangroup.com

Leasing
leasing@mallaghangroup.com

Customer Service
customerservice@mallaghangroup.com

MALLAGHAN USA

125 North Christopher Court
Newnan, G.A. 30265 USA

US HQ Sales & Support

Tel: +1 (470) 241 2634
Sales: Ext 1
Spares: Ext 2
Aftersales/Support: Ext 3

US Warranty & Service
usservice@mallaghangroup.com

US Spare Parts
usparts@mallaghangroup.com

US Sales
sales@mallaghangroup.com

 

Sustainability