Parts

Our Parts division offers a reliable and efficient solution for sourcing high-quality replacement parts and components for ground support equipment, ensuring uninterrupted operations in the aviation industry.

Gayle Nicholson

Spare Parts Coordinator
T: +44 (0) 28 8772 3444 Ext. 271
M: +44 (0) 7787 275 194
E: gayle.nicholson@mallaghangroup.com

Janine Hunter

Spare Parts Coordinator
T: +44 (0) 28 8772 3444 Ext. 227
E: janine.hunter@mallaghangroup.com

Trey Howard

Spare Parts Coordinator (Americas)
T: +1 (470) 241 1415 Ext. 103
E: trey.howard@mallaghangroup.com

MALLAGHAN HQ

69 Coalisland Road
Dungannon
County Tyrone
N.Ireland BT71 6LA

UK, Europe & Rest of World

T:+44 (0) 2887723444

Sales
sales@mallaghangroup.com

Parts
parts@mallaghangroup.com

Reception
reception@mallaghangroup.com

Leasing
leasing@mallaghangroup.com

Customer Service
customerservice@mallaghangroup.com

MALLAGHAN USA

125 North Christopher Court
Newnan, G.A. 30265 USA

US HQ Sales & Support

Tel: +1 (470) 241 2634
Sales: Ext 1
Spares: Ext 2
Aftersales/Support: Ext 3

US Warranty & Service
usservice@mallaghangroup.com

US Spare Parts
usparts@mallaghangroup.com

US Sales
sales@mallaghangroup.com

 

Sustainability