Annual GHI Conference, 28 – 30 November 2023

Shows

January 30, 2023

The Annual GHI will take place in FIL, Lisbon, 28th – 30th November 2023.

The conference is the global aviation community’s favourite forum for networking and championing ground service excellence.

Since 1999 – the Conference has forged a proud reputation as the ‘must attend’ event for aviation professionals from airlines, airports, GSPs and suppliers who want to uncover their next business opportunity.

The Annual is held in Europe but has a global remit with key buyers joining from Asia, the Middle East, the Americas and Africa.

For further information please visit: https://annual.groundhandling.com/

More Latest News…

Mallaghan Supports Southwest Airlines At Kansas City Airport

Mallaghan Supports Southwest Airlines At Kansas City Airport

It was a pleasure to further build upon our strong relationship with our partner, Southwest Airlines to provide new Mallaghan TA8200 De-Icers to support its opertions at Kansas City, MO. The TA8200 has been specifically designed so as to ensure high levels of...

Movember at Mallaghan!

Movember at Mallaghan!

Meet the Mallaghan Movember team 2023! A big thank you to everyone that signed up to help us raise funds for Cancer Focus Fund and Movember - we raised a fantastic £4,000 to help raise awareness of male cancer and support local patients. Thank you to everyone that...

Next Generation Roles at Mallaghan

Next Generation Roles at Mallaghan

Let your career take flight with Mallaghan! The Mallaghan Team has been busy over the last few weeks meeting all our students and parents to discuss possible futures within Mallaghan! We always love careers events to engage with our future generation. We are currently...

MALLAGHAN HQ

69 Coalisland Road
Dungannon
County Tyrone
N.Ireland BT71 6LA

UK, Europe & Rest of World

T:+44 (0) 2887723444

Sales
sales@mallaghangroup.com

Parts
parts@mallaghangroup.com

Reception
reception@mallaghangroup.com

Leasing
leasing@mallaghangroup.com

Customer Service
customerservice@mallaghangroup.com

MALLAGHAN USA

125 North Christopher Court
Newnan, G.A. 30265 USA

US HQ Sales & Support

Tel: +1 (470) 241 2634
Sales: Ext 1
Spares: Ext 2
Aftersales/Support: Ext 3

US Warranty & Service
usservice@mallaghangroup.com

US Spare Parts
usparts@mallaghangroup.com

US Sales
sales@mallaghangroup.com

 

Sustainability